Contact Us

The Total Source

Sales Team

Brian Alston
brian@thetotalsource.net

 

Bob Cleek
bob@thetotalsource.net

Hector Hernandez
hector@thetotalsource.net

Ricky Russell
ricky@thetotalsource.net

Kris Alston
kris@thetotalsource.net

Tia Knuth
tia@thetotalsource.net

Customer Service

Victoria Canseco
vicky@thetotalsource.net 

Emily Rose
emily@thetotalsource.net

Jenise Alvarado
jenise@thetotalsource.net

Carla Silva
carla@thetotalsource.net

Alyssa Trevino
alyssa@thetotalsource.net

Graphics Department

Mona Lisa Karm
art@thetotalsource.net

Megan McKinley
megan@thetotalsource.net


Accounting Department

Carlos Guerrero
carlos@thetotalsource.net

Patricia Salinas
patricia@thetotalsource.net

Prescilla Peralez
prescilla@thetotalsource.net